DK Board

Lay Leader– OPEN

Secretary–Glen Massie  gmassie215@gmail.com

Treasurer–Tammy Phillips ntbmphil@aol.com

Pre-K Coordinator–Lynn Davey  lldavey@erinet.com

Post-K Coordinator–Nikki Tackett  ntackett@maidenlane.org

Communications Coordinator–Skylar McNutt  daytonkoinonia@gmail.com

Kitchen Coordinator–Tamara Gabriel  tgabriel32@hotmail.com

Music Coordinator–Gary Baker JR gbaker@gmail.com

Warden Coordinator–Jacob Hild  jhild@rocketmail.com

Spiritual Advisor (Non-voting) – Pastor Mike Parks mj.parks@gmail.com

 

Founders of Dayton Koinonia– Jim & Norma Greenwalt

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: